Current Location: Home > International Committee

International Committee

Prof. A. Benninghoven (Chairman)
University of Muenster, Germany

Prof. V.T. Cherepin
Ukrainian Academy of Sciences, Ukraine

Charles A. Evans, Jr.
Full Wafer Analysis, USA

Prof. Yoshimasa Nihei
University of Tokyo, Japan

Prof. Georges Slodzian
University of Paris-Sud, France

Prof. H.W. Werner
The Netherlands

Prof. Peter Williams
Arizona State University, USA

SIMS XV 15th Annual Secondary Ion Mass Spectrometry Conference
September 12-16th 2005, Manchester, UK

If you experience any problems with this site or have any comments please email Webmaster
This website meets W3C standards for CSS & XHTML