Current Location: Home > UK Committee

UK Organising Committee

Professor John Vickerman, The University of Manchester

Dr Ian Gilmore, National Physical Laboratory

Dr Ian Fletcher, ICI, Wilton.

Treasurer/fund raising:
Professor Roger Webb, University of Surrey

Exhibition Coordinator:
Mr Rowland Hill, Ionoptika Ltd

Programme Coordinator:
Professor John Watts, University of Surrey

Local Programme Co-Chairs:
Dr Nick Lockyer and Dr Alex Henderson, The University of Manchester

Publicity Coordinator:
Dr David Sykes, Loughborough Surface Analysis

Professor Mark Dowsett, University of Warwick
Dr Martin Seah, National Physical Laboratory

SIMS XV 15th Annual Secondary Ion Mass Spectrometry Conference
September 12-16th 2005, Manchester, UK

If you experience any problems with this site or have any comments please email Webmaster
This website meets W3C standards for CSS & XHTML